The IPS Conference 2015 Prize


The 2015 IPS Prize for a Young Researcher is awarded to

Dr. Tomer Volansky (TAU)

For his significant contribution in the study of the nature of the dark matter in the Universe and in the phenomenological research at the LHC.


The 2015 IPS Prize for graduate student in Theoretical Physics is awarded to

Rivka Bekenstein  (Technion)

 For her innovative work connecting general relativity with optics.


The 2015 IPS Prize for a Graduate Student in Experimental Physics is awarded to

Or Hen  (TAU)

For his achivements in the area of high energy nuclear physics.